WTPT
Contact Us

Contact Us



93.3 The Planet is located at:     
25 Garlington Rd.     
Greenville, SC 29615     
      
Main Office - 864-271-9200
Fax - 864-242-1567
      
Studio Lines  - 864-233-9393
Toll Free - 800-774-0093

Text  72341*
*
Text your comments. Msg&data rates my apply.  Freq is recurring & varies.  Reply STOP to cxl.  Terms: bit.ly/1gLcMwz

Mattman - wm933@aol.com
Nine - nine@entercom.com
Paige - paige@entercom.com
Fatboy - Fatboy933@gmail.com     
Mark Hendrix - mhendrix@entercom.com
Sales - Randy Cable - rcable@entercom.com
Website - Tracy West - twest@entercom.com